Author Topic: Rebirth Herocrafting  (Read 3182 times)

Redraw

Rebirth Herocrafting
« on: April 25, 2022, 10:53:59 pm »
Hi everyone, I'm a longtime COH vet and looking forward to playing on this server. I originally came back with the big rush on HC in 2019 and it felt great to get back into the game, but I haven't played for about a year.

I've always loved making builds and I'm wondering if there's a hero-crafter of some sort, like a Mids reborn alternative. The HC team are quite fond of arbitrarily changing and nerfing things, and it feels like the game is hardly even recognizable anymore over there.... But I digress.

I'd love a hero-crafter that has accurate numbers for this server, even if it's not overtly polished/pretty/etc. Step two for me after account creation is theory-crafting, and then, eventually (once it's ready...  ;)) I actually make the character.

Looking forward to getting through step 2 and playing with you all in the near future!
« Last Edit: April 25, 2022, 10:57:23 pm by Redraw »

ElBee

• Administrator
  • Inf: +6/-0
    • View Profile
    • Awards
Re: Rebirth Herocrafting
« Reply #1 on: April 28, 2022, 05:02:37 pm »
Hey there! Welcome!
We do have a bespoke copy of mids reborn floating around. You can find it here: https://forum.cityofheroesrebirth.com/index.php/topic,127.0.html
It's a little out of date but from what I've heard, were close to getting an update going. Hope this helps!
« Last Edit: April 28, 2022, 05:05:27 pm by ElBee »
Issue 6 has been released! You can find the patch notes here:
https://forum.cityofheroesrebirth.com/index.php/topic,3735.0.html

Nekrovile

• Developer
  • Inf: +6/-0
    • View Profile
    • Awards
Re: Rebirth Herocrafting
« Reply #2 on: April 29, 2022, 02:02:32 am »