Linked Events

  • Anniversary Monster Mash: May 17, 2022

Author Topic: 3rd Anniversary Monster Mash  (Read 156 times)

ElBee

  • Administrator
  • Newbie
  • *****
  • Posts: 47
  • Inf: +6/-0
    • View Profile
    • Awards
3rd Anniversary Monster Mash
« on: May 15, 2022, 10:17:11 pm »
I'll be hosting a Monster Mash in Pocket D at 8 PM EST, 7 PM CST, 5 PM PST!
Issue 3 has been released! You can find the patch notes here:
https://forum.cityofheroesrebirth.com/index.php/topic,269.0.html