Double XP Weekend - August 30 - September 2, 2019 (Happy Labor Day)

It’s been about three months since the last one, let’s do it again!

DOUBLE XP WEEKEND DETAILS
[Timee.io - https://tinyurl.com/yxv9nf4j]
Start: Friday 8/30/2019 9:01 PM PST / 12:01 AM EST / 6:01 AM CET
Ends: Monday 9/2/2019 8:59 PM PST / 11:59 PM EST / 5:59 AM CET

All XP, Infamy, Prestige gains are DOUBLED. (Including experience gained through badges.)

Does NOT apply to XP or rewards earned through AE missions. (AE rewards are still 1x the norm.) Also does NOT apply to Incarnate rewards, salvage, or any form merits (Reward or Alignment). XP Boosters and Patrol XP DO NOT function during any boosted XP event. (You will still accumulate them but they will not be used unless you incur XP debt.)

Special Note: Our normal maintenance will NOT take place that week (unless a drastic or major change needs to take place) on Sunday but will take place on Monday night instead (as we turn off the 2XP mode). Paragon Rewards will still be handed out on SUNDAY night however.

4 Likes