European Version Incarnate League needs a new schedule!

So quite a few, including all of our Euro players, can’t make the evening iTrials. Have been able to run them during European evening time occasionally, but without a set schedule for them it is hit or miss that enough will be online.

Going to try to set two days a week for running iTrials in what is my morning. Start time should be between 9am PDT / 12pm EDT / 6PM CESt and 12pm PDT / 3pm EDT / 9pm CEST, any day except Saturday as that’s when Mothership Raids happen.

Please post here or contact me in-game and we’ll get this setup.

1 Like

While I’m in the eastern time zone, the nighttime trials are too late for me, so this is a good option. I would most often be available at this time on Mondays and Fridays. Many Wednesdays also. Especially earlier in the time range, as I tend to start work around 3:00 or 4:00.

This topic was automatically closed 2 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.